Home

When my latest Ren Night Moisturiser ran out, I was just going to buy another version but then I remembered about how good Origins Moisturisers are and decided to give theirs ago.

I went for the High Potency Night-A-Mins, mineral enriched Renewal cream, as it seemed like the best fit for my combination skin. They do this in a runnier Oil-free version but I preferred this one as its thicker and blends in easier.

Its a very heavy moisturiser, perfect for night time and in the morning feels like you’ve been using a face mask, my skin always feels much smoother and less tired the day after. It also have a really nice relaxing smell to it, a fruity smell.

I also picked up a sample of their new range GinZing, this is a Energy-boosting moisturiser, this is to be used in the daytime, it doesn’t look to greasy and seems to blend into the skin well. I am excited to try this under my moisturiser to see if it still stays in place.

Leave a Reply

